A Cupcake Worth Writing About

8 Jul

Okay locals, go to Westside Cakes and try the Orange Cream Cupcake.  It’s the creamiest, most perfect orange flavored cupcake.  It’s light and fluffy.  It’s perfect.

Westside Cakes Orange Cream Cupcake

Inside the Orange Cream cupcake

Now, go there and get one and let me know what you think.  Be sure to get more than one, ’cause they are a great midnight snack.  And be sure to get another extra one so you can share it with a friend.

Westside Cakes * 300 West Service Road * Suite 6 * West Memphis * Arkansas

4 Responses to “A Cupcake Worth Writing About”

  1. joyboudreau July 8, 2011 at 5:21 pm #

    My birthday is July 26th and I love orange cream anything – hint, hint.

  2. sarah July 8, 2011 at 9:40 pm #

    I feel silly but I didn’t even know where they were located until yesterday while riding past it. haha, isn’t that just plain pityful? You read my mind…. I was just thinking a couple hours ago how I wanted to try a cupcake from there soon. Orange isn’t my thing but I’m sure they offer plenty of appealing options! :] i love me some cupcakes!! (that would be a cute canvas phrase with a cupcake on it!!)

  3. Juli July 8, 2011 at 11:08 pm #

    I tried one yesterday and it was AMAZING!!!!! just like an sherbet pushup!

  4. Jill Denton July 9, 2011 at 10:00 pm #

    Juli, it definitely reminds me of a pushup or orange dreamsicle.

    Sarah, you should stop in for a cupcake one day.

    Mrs. Joy, I got the hint! : )

Leave a Reply

