Eat It Up

6 Aug

i love nutella

 

A couple of months ago I was on a search for a new fruit dip recipe.  I was super excited when I came across this one on that has Nutella in it!  It’s delish!  It’s simple!

Nutella Fruit Dip

  • 1/2 cup Nutella Hazelnut Spread
  • 4 ounces cream cheese, softened
  • 1/4 cup milk
  • Pinch of salt

Mix the Nutella, cream cheese and salt together until no ribbons of cream cheese appear.  Slowly add the milk and mix thoroughly until the dip becomes smooth and glossy.  Store in the refrigerator.  When ready to serve, soften by heating it in the microwave for about 30 seconds.

It’s delicious with strawberries, apple slices, pretzel rods, pineapple, bananas, marshmallows or with just a spoon!

Recipe and photo by Sweetest Kitchen

6 Responses to “Eat It Up”

  1. Lemer August 6, 2011 at 2:50 pm #

    This is why I love inviting you to craft nights.

  2. eatsleepandrun.blogspot.com August 7, 2011 at 12:44 am #

    oh my goodness, Jill! YUMMY! I’m gonna try this tomorrow, with my new tubs I just bought at Costco :)

  3. cvalentino August 12, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

    I had this and it was DELICIOUS. Highly recommended. A+++

  4. Jill Denton August 12, 2011 at 11:41 pm #

    Lemer, You always use me.

    Stef, I hope you made this and I hope you and your family ATE IT UP!

    B, FANKS!

  5. sarah August 13, 2011 at 10:28 am #

    I LOVE NUTELLA also!! I had it on bread this morning for breaskfast. I will be trying the fruit dip recipe soon. It sounds delicious! Looking forward to Jerry’s Thursday :]

    • Jill Denton August 13, 2011 at 10:37 am #

      Sarah, If you love Nutella then you will definitely love this fruit dip. I’m very excited about seeing you soon! xoxo

Leave a Reply

