I Like Toast and Jam

20 Aug

Toast is one of my favorite foods.  Really, it is.  I love it so much that those closest to me know it and buy me toast novelty gifts.  I have lots of toast art, toast band-aids, toast magnets, a toast kitchen timer, a toast post-it note pad and such.

toast is my favorite food

Recently a good friend of mine brought me back some blackberry jam from her trip to Jamestown, Tennessee.  I don’t think she realizes what a gift she gave me in that jar of jam.  It is so delicious that I look forward to waking up each morning so I can have some of it on my toast!

Yep, you read that right.  It’s called Tennessee Toe Jam.  Regardless of its name, this stuff is delicious.  If you ever run across some of this on the shelf in a market, buy it!

2 Responses to “I Like Toast and Jam”

  1. sarah August 20, 2011 at 11:43 am #

    Toast is yummy with jelly or nutella :]

  2. Toni Edgar January 16, 2013 at 1:01 am #

    The tennessee toe jam is some of the best jam ive had ! We sell it in our store and i think i eat as much as i sell lol Blackberry is my favorite

Leave a Reply

