Christmas G*I*V*E*A*W*A*Y

17 Dec

As promised, I’m here to host my Christmas Giveaway!  Entering to win is so easy–  just comment on this blog post and next week a winner will be drawn at random.  Since it’s Christmas I am allowing multiple entries….say whaaaaaaaaaat?  Yep!  Each person can enter up to three times.  THREE TIMES! (see the details below)

Wanna know what I’m giving away?  How about this original watercolor and ink illustration of my little modern Christmas tree farm.

Also in your package you will receive a few happies including a coupon to use in my Etsy shop!

Giveaway Details:

  • To enter, comment on this blog post
  • Limit to three entries per person
  • For multiple entries, separate comments have to be made
  • A winner will be selected on Tuesday, December 19 at 12 noon/CST  Giveaway now closed.

Need ideas on what to say in your comments?  Talk about Christmas.  What’s your favorite tradition, Christmas song or recipe?  Do you decorate your home?  Real tree or artificial?   Best Christmas gift received?  Best Christmas gift you’ve given someone else?  Greatest Christmas memory?  Hope these suggestions help!

M E R R Y  C H R I S T M A S !

35 Responses to “Christmas G*I*V*E*A*W*A*Y”

  1. Shaun December 17, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    I love Christmas!

  2. Stef December 17, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

    yay!! I love your giveaways! So exciting. I want to win! :)

  3. Donna L. Hogue December 17, 2011 at 7:54 pm #

    Oh Jill, I love the trees! You are so creative! This would be pretty wrapping paper, too, though that would be time consuming to make!

  4. Denise Hall December 18, 2011 at 12:01 am #

    Christmas is special because we celebrate The Savior Birthday!Then 31 years ago my niece was born .

  5. Angel Montgomery December 18, 2011 at 1:25 pm #

    I love your tree farm. Will look great when I decorate the new house for Christmas next year.

  6. Angel Montgomery December 18, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

    Packing and preparing to move during the holidays is SOOOO NOT fun!! BUT…

  7. Angel Montgomery December 18, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

    anytime y’all come over to get Jerry’s snowcones, you will have to come by. I am really close to there. Plus would love for y’all to see the new place.

    PS– Want to help me paint the rooms in the house??? (Plan is to be painting the week between Christmas and New Years. The more help I have the faster it will be done. If it is just me, well it will probably take a month. LOL)

    Merry CHRISTmas to you and David, and the rest of y’all’s families. Love ya.

  8. Jeri Brewer December 18, 2011 at 2:40 pm #

    Love it!!

  9. Brenda Moreland December 18, 2011 at 2:42 pm #

    You surely have you grandma VanCleve’s genes and Mom’s. Love watching you and Misty. I have been looking at you art, want to buy something, May buy one of you Dogs. Love Ya, Merry Christmas and the same to Your mom and dad.

  10. DenIse Hall December 18, 2011 at 2:59 pm #

    Christmas is my favorite holiday. I love to decorate for Christmas.I also love ur Christmas Tree. Our tree is called winter wonderland decorated with red bows & candy canes.

  11. Karen McAteer December 18, 2011 at 5:27 pm #

    I love Christmas and I love you too…..and even David! lol

  12. Pam Morgan December 18, 2011 at 9:10 pm #

    Jill – LOVE your art!!! Would be THRILLED to be selected for your free art! Fingers crossed!!

  13. Pam Morgan December 18, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

    Would it help to tell you trees are my favorite?? They are!!! I would Love to win this piece. Dashing through the snow… in a one horse open sleigh…. wanting little trees… to be picked and sent my way! :)

  14. Pam Morgan December 18, 2011 at 9:14 pm #

    Finally got the lights on the tree (TREE), am adding ornaments. Merry Christmas to you and yours. Hoping this season brings you love and joy!
    Merry Christmas! Happy 2012!!

  15. Zane Boyd December 18, 2011 at 11:38 pm #

    Thanks Jill for some great Christmas art pieces. Merry Christmas.

  16. Wesley December 19, 2011 at 6:41 am #

    Yay! Peanut butter and JILLy!

  17. Juli December 19, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

    Jill! Your stuff is so cute. I hope you have a WONDERFUL holiday.

  18. Steph Sparks December 19, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

    Merry Christmas! Your little tree farm reminds me of one of my new favorite traditions: my husband and I plus my fantastic in-laws go pick out our Frazier fir (they are quite specific!) together every year then decorate and hurry to visit each other (this sounds dramatic but we live less than a mile apart) to see the sparkling finale of our fun day…it’s becoming my favorite day of the season :)

  19. Juli December 19, 2011 at 2:01 pm #

    My Favorite Christmas Movies:

    #1. A Christmas Story
    #2. How the Grinch Stole Christmas (original animation)
    #3. ALL Rankin & Bass stopmotion animations
    #4. Strooged with Bill Murry
    #5. Peanuts Christmas

    It just isn’t Christmas if I don’t watch em!

  20. Juli December 19, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

    Tip: The BEST sugar cookie cut-out recipes are ones with sour cream in them! They stay moist the longest!

  21. Karen McAteer December 19, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

    Hey Jill….its me again….for the second time….I sure hope I win!!!!!!

  22. Karen McAteer December 19, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

    Third time’s a charm….so they say….

  23. Denise Hall December 19, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    Pick me ! Christmas is being with family.

  24. Jamie jones December 19, 2011 at 11:13 pm #

    I love your work!!!

  25. Jamie jones December 19, 2011 at 11:16 pm #

    And merry Christmas to your family!!!

  26. Jamie jones December 19, 2011 at 11:18 pm #

    And happy new year! :)

  27. Jo Ann Vega December 20, 2011 at 9:59 am #

    I would love to win because I think its so fun when getting Christmas decorations out each year to find something that reminds you of the person that gave it to you!

  28. Jo Ann Vega December 20, 2011 at 10:00 am #

    I love your work and really hope I win!! I am feeling lucky today!!!

  29. Jo Ann Vega December 20, 2011 at 10:02 am #

    We must all remember JESUS IS THE REASON FOR THE SEASON!!!

  30. Dianne Oswalt December 20, 2011 at 10:35 am #

    Love it!! Love your work!!! Dianne Oswalt

  31. Matthew Jones December 20, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    Trying to win this for my wife! She would love it!!!

  32. Matthew Jones December 20, 2011 at 10:45 am #

    Christmas is my favorite holiday! My wife decorates everything and cooks up a storm!!

  33. Matthew Jones December 20, 2011 at 10:47 am #

    Hope you and your family have a great one!

  34. Sue Stoddard December 20, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

    My turn!!! love this pic..and I can pick it up in Aporil!!! :)

  35. Jeri Brewer December 20, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    “Oh Christmas Tree, Oh Christmas Tree, how lovely are your branches”.

Comments are closed.

