We Have A Winner!

20 Dec

Thank you so much to all that entered the Christmas G*I*V*E*A*W*A*Y!  Today a random comment number was picked using the True Random Number Generator on Randon.org

Drum roll please,  drrrrruuuuummmmmrrrrrooollll…NUMBER ELEVEN!

Karen McAteer wrote,

“I love Christmas and I love you too…..and even David! lol”

Congratulations to

K A R E N  M c A T E E R

You are the winner of this original watercolor and ink illustration, a coupon to my Etsy shop and another little happy!

 

One Response to “We Have A Winner!”

  1. Karen McAteer December 20, 2011 at 3:20 pm #

    Thank you…thank you…thank you…….this has made my Christmas…..I NEVER win anything.

Leave a Reply

