Coffee, The Perfect Way

26 Jan

I’m not a coffee addict, but I do love a really good cup of coffee.  My definition of a really good cup of coffee includes a dainty cup and saucer, not too strong and not to weak freshly brewed pot of coffee, Chock full o’ Nuts ground coffee, creamer and sugar.

Today it’s rainy and chilly.  It’s a perfect day for a perfect cup so I treated myself!

Enjoy your day!

6 Responses to “Coffee, The Perfect Way”

  1. Donna L. Hogue January 26, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

    I am about to perk up some in my old fashioned glass percolator!!! You know how much I love coffee!!LOL SO GOOD!!!!!! I drink mine in a mug I bought at a yard sale–it’s cream colored with red stripes, gee I wonder where I got those???LOL

  2. Jill Denton January 26, 2012 at 3:07 pm #

    Perk away and enjoy!
    I got that fine bone china cup and saucer for just a couple of dollars a few months ago!

  3. sarah January 28, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    You know I loooooove coffee :) After reading your post I had a dream last night I was in an old house filled with antiques. In one of the rooms I saw a very huge can of Chock Full of Nuts coffee. I said out loud, “Oh my Jill would want this!” Hahaha, isn’t that crazy?

    • Jill Denton January 28, 2012 at 12:40 pm #

      Ha ha! I love it, Sarah!

      • sarah January 28, 2012 at 11:46 pm #

        I got a kick out of it :)

  4. sarah January 28, 2012 at 9:50 am #

    *Chock Full O’ Nuts

Leave a Reply

