My Funny Valentine

2 Feb

I like the color red and pink a lot.  I love hearts.  I really like chocolate candies in foil wrappers.  I love handmade cards.  I am loved.  This all amounts to really liking the month of February and Valentine’s Day.  This year I had plans to make a lot of Valentines to mail out and to create quite a bit of love themed artwork, but with the month of January came several unplanned events that placed me other places than my art room.  Oh well!  I did get in there the other night and do just a few things to list in my Etsy shop in case anybody out there is looking for a little handmade love to share with someone special.  And I am still hoping to get in there and squeeze out a few Valentines for the special little people in my life…my nieces and nephews!

More Than Pickles                                                                                               jilldentonART 

Soul Mates Forever                                                                                              jilldentonART 

Together                                                                                                                   jilldentonART

H A P P Y    V A L E N T I N E S

Leave a Reply

