Winner Announcement

16 Mar

This morning the true random number generator from Random.org gave me the lucky number 13 as the winner for the two dipping bowls by Misty Collins Pottery.

I counted my comments and comment number 13 was by

Vicki Taylor Bates

She wrote, “I shared the giveaway link on FB. Now, send me the cute bowls, lol! =)”

So now I will send her the cute bowls!

Congratulations, Vicki!

And thank you to ALL that entered this giveaway!  Mucho gratitude from me to you!

Buy Handmade!  Buy Art!

Misty Collins Pottery on Etsy

Misty Collins Pottery on Facebook

 

 

One Response to “Winner Announcement”

  1. Vicki Taylor Bates March 16, 2012 at 4:03 pm #

    I am SOOO very excited about these little bowls–the girls in my office are jealous, tee hee. Thank you for this fun giveaway. Love your blog AND Misty’s pottery!

Leave a Reply

