Overflowing Thanks

19 Jan

A couple of months ago I had fifty Maternal Mental Health Awareness bracelets sent to me.  My plan was to offer them to friends and family that were willing to give a donation to support the documentary film, Dark Side of the Full Moon.  My hope was to be able to collect $100 to send to the film makers.

My heart is overflowing with so much thanks as I get to send them OVER TEN TIMES that amount!

Thank You Friends!

photo (4)

If you wanted to donate, but haven’t, please know that it is never too late.  You can still use my handy little donate button and safely send money via PayPal.

Donate Button with Credit Cards

Leave a Reply

